Why do you tell me that I must not leave? Do you not see how cruel your words are? how selfish you are being? …. you don’t want to face any hurt or pain when I leave, so you selfishly tell me to stay and suffer …. am I that vile of a person that I must suffer so you do not?

XXX Worthless girl XXX

One thought on “There is no light, only darkness

  1. *walks up to you and smacks hugs you, a tears in my eyes.* I have a slightly different perspective on this post now, after I have had some time to process it. Like I said yesterday, you are NOT a worthless girl! The rest, I will talk to you about in private. Lots of love darling!

    Like

Leave a Reply

